Quick Answer: Can Someone Else See Your ICloud Photos?

Can Family Sharing see my location?

Note: Your parents can manage Location Sharing with the Family Link app….Share public transit infoOn your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Maps app .Choose the public transit route you want to take.After you start navigation, tap Share trip.Select the person you want to share with.Tap Share..

Can someone hack your iCloud?

If your iCloud account is breached, that means a hacker can access the photos in your Photo Stream, the files in your iCloud Drive, your email, browsing history, calendar and messages – and what’s more, potentially use this information to hack your other accounts.

Can I delete photos from iCloud but not iPhone?

How to delete photos from iPhone but not iCloud. Sometimes you may want to delete photos from your iPhone (for example, to free up space), but keep them in iCloud as a backup. But if your iCLoud Photo Library is enabled, you can’t do it: if you delete photos on your iPhone, they will be deleted from iCloud, too.

Can Apple employees see your photos?

No, of course not. People are people. While most Apple employees follow the rule and respect every customer’s privacy, I am sure there are those who do not. To be very clear, it is against Apple’s rules to look at a customer’s photos without their permission.

Can someone else see my iCloud?

Access to iCloud can be through all connected Apple devices or by logging into the iCloud account from a computer. … If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information.

Can my family see my iCloud?

Share an iCloud storage plan with your family. Each person’s files and documents remain private, but it’s easy to see how much storage everyone is using. If you need more space, you can upgrade to a larger plan at any time.

Do hidden pictures go on iCloud?

However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser. … I’ve confirmed now that Hidden photos do get uploaded to iCloud Photo Library. However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser.

Can I share my iCloud storage with my family?

Family Sharing dates back to iOS 8 and initially allowed people to share purchases from iTunes and the App Store. It now also lets up to five family members share Apple Books, an Apple Music family subscription, and iCloud storage.

Can you log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing?

KidsGuard Pro for iCloud is one of the only monitoring apps that can log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing. Not only does the app give you full access to iCloud files, but it can also be set up remotely.

Can Apple see my photos?

The photos in My Photo Stream are stored on Apple’s iCloud servers. … This can be a useful way to sync photos between devices; if you take a photo on your iPhone, it’ll also show up on your iPad and Mac or PC.

Can family see my iCloud photos?

No, you are sharing the storage, but not the iCloud Photo Library, if the family members are using different Apple IDs. You can use the family shared album to share selected photos between all family members. … We cannot sort the photos in the shared albums. The number of photos and albums is listed.

Who can see your iCloud photo sharing?

But with iCloud Photo Sharing, once the album is created, you can invite people to not only view it, but actually add photos to it as well. Here’s how it works: First, make sure you and your friends have iCloud Photo Sharing turned on. To do that, go to Settings > iCloud > turn on iCloud Photo Sharing.

Can Family Sharing see my texts?

Only Purchased items, iCloud storage, photos and more can be shared via Family Sharing, which doesn’t include text messages. So it is impossible to monitor kid’s iPhone with Family Sharing.

What happens if you turn off iCloud photos?

If you turn off iCloud Photo stream on the device, Photo stream, and the images in the stream folder, are removed from the device, BUT NOT FROM iCloud. If you have any other devices using iCloud photo stream, they will not be impacted. … The photo’s will still remain in ‘the cloud’.

Can you log into someone’s Apple ID without them knowing?

Note that nobody can login to your iCloud account without knowing your AppleID and password. And if you use two factor authentication with your AppleID, they’d have to have access to one of your trusted devices as well.

How do I retrieve pics from iCloud?

Part 1: Restore iCloud Photos to Android PhoneStep 1Download and Install Syncios Data Transfer.Step 2Log in the iCloud Account and Download Backup.Step 3Transfer Photos to Android Device.Step 1Connect Two Devices to Computer.Step 2Transfer Photos to Android Device.

Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?

According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.